[git] empty default git squash message file before committing if it exists #201
vlw
commented 2026-07-14 15:05:17 +02:00
(Migrated from codeberg.org)
No description provided.
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "refs/pull/201/head"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?