Only archive and uploads targets that have changed since last backup #8
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "refs/pull/8/head"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
This PR prevents archives from being created and uploaded that have not changed since the last backup. When an target is changed (content modified, files added, files removed etc..) a new archive will be created and replace the one stored in S3.